Profesores de planta

Rafael Vesga


Distinguished Practitioner
School of Management
Email: nvesga@uniandes.edu.co
La – 405
Ext - 2345

Germán Andrade


Distinguished Practitioner
School of Management
Email: gandrade@uniandes.edu.co
SD-953
Ext - 2359

 

Jorge Hernández


Distinguished Practitioner
School of Management
Email: jorherna@uniandes.edu.co
La – 402
Ext - 3971

Andrés Guerrero


Instructor Professor
School of Management
Email: aguerrer@uniandes.edu.co
La – 404
Ext - 2350

 

Norma Ortiz


Teaching Faculty
School of Management
Email: nc.ortiz@uniandes.edu.co
SD – 975
Ext 3075

Paula Liliana Rozo


Instructor Professor
School of Management
Email: pl.rozo1272@uniandes.edu.co
La – 306
Ext 1192

 

David Schnarch


Teaching Faculty
School of Management
Email: d-schnar@uniandes.edu.co
La – 304
Ext 3970

Gordon Wilmsmeier


Associate Professor
School of Management
Email: g.wilmsmeier@uniandes.edu.co
SD – 964
Ext: 1153

 

Mariano Lopez Fajardo


Teaching Faculty
School of Management
Email: m-lopez@uniandes.edu.co
La –
Ext: 2317

Marco Azuero Isaza


Adjunt Professor
School of Management
Email: mazuero@uniandes.edu.co
SD 1009
Ext: 1197

Alejandro Sanz de Santamaria Samper


Full Professor
School of Management
Email: asanz@uniandes.edu.co.
SD -
Ext: 3072

Maria Consuelo Cárdenas


Full Professor
School of Management
Email: marcarde@uniandes.edu.co
SD -
Ext: 3673